Hallingdal menn senior A

Hallingdal menn senior A

Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Sat 24 Oct
kl 13:00 - 14:44
Birkebeineren - Hallingdal
$item.username   Årbogen Kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 17 Oct
kl 14:00 - 15:44
Hallingdal - Svelvik
$item.username   Gol kunstgress
  Les mer  
Fri 9 Oct
kl 19:30 - 21:14
Jevnaker - Hallingdal
$item.username   Jevnaker Kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sun 4 Oct
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Hallingdal - Kongsberg
$item.username   Gol kunstgress
  Les mer  
Fri 25 Sep
kl 19:30 - 21:14
Konnerud - Hallingdal
$item.username   Konnerud kunstgress
  Les mer  
Thu 17 Sep
kl 19:30 - 21:14
Hallingdal - Modum
$item.username   Gol kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Sep
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Huringen - Hallingdal
$item.username   Huringen stadion
  Les mer  
Tue 8 Sep
kl 19:30 - 21:14
Vestfossen - Hallingdal
$item.username   RVS Parken Vestfossen KG
  Les mer  
Fri 4 Sep
kl 19:30 - 21:14
Hallingdal - Solberg
$item.username   Gol kunstgress
  Les mer  
Fri 28 Aug
kl 19:30 - 21:14
Åskollen - Hallingdal
$item.username   Glassverket Kunstgress
  Les mer  
Fri 21 Aug
kl 19:30 - 21:14
Sande/N.Sande - Hallingdal
$item.username   Sande kunstgress
  Les mer  
Thu 13 Aug
kl 19:30 - 21:14
Hallingdal - Stoppen
$item.username   Gol kunstgress
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline